Benefit from the

MOST COMPLETE CONCEPT

FOR COACHING & COUNSELLING

Together strong

A company is a system that is subject to the effects and interactions of its elements. The path to economic success is taken with due regard for systemic principles. Changes, regardless of whether they are internal or external to the company, have an impact on the entire system.

Systemic-phenomenological perspectives in corporate structures look at the movements and dynamics of a system without judgement, personal opinions or attitudes. System-theoretical insights regarding the corporate structure lead to that order which results in the individual parts of the system being able to act and in their power to realise their potential.

Leading systemically and development-oriented means focusing on humanity, emotion and relationship while providing the system with rules (corporate culture) and boundaries and stimulating change through targeted intervention. This combination creates a highly effective perspective of leadership that is both human and performance-oriented.

ALL-IN-ONE

Systemic Leadership – Team Coaching – Employee Consulting

Benefit from the most holistic CONCEPT for COACHING & CONSULTING. Systemic knowledge at all levels – your solid basis for economic growth and success.

Systemic business organisation is RESOURCE-ORIENTEDSUSTAINABLY EFFECTIVESOLUTION-ORIENTED

Führungskräfte Coaching

Leaders

Coaching & Seminars

Coaching

Managers are the service providers for their employees. In their power and aware of their role, they can set the right impulses for the company and make the best possible use of their employees. Resource- and solution-oriented to personal & economic success.

Teams

Coaching & Development

Team Development Conflict Resolution

Conflicts in teams generate 500,000€ in conflict costs every year. Systemic team coaching identifies the cause of the conflict and works together with the team members to find a resource-oriented solution.

Employees

Consulting / EAP

Employee Counselling EAP

Stress is the cause of mental and physical illnesses such as burnout & cardiovascular disease. Absenteeism causes annual costs of € 5.15 billion € in Austria. Employee counselling is health care. Completely in the sense of: Prevention rather than cure

I believe that managers today should devote at least 30-50% of their working time not to the development of products, services and processes, but to people, teams and organisational cultures. (...) It is like the woodsman who saws and saws - and far too rarely sharpens his own saw. Leadership is sharpening the saw for better success."

DANIEL F. PINNOW

Interested?

Arrange a no-obligation, free discovery session and
inquire about systemic approaches to solving problems in your company.

My clients

  • have recognised that old company structures, in which employees are purely recipients of orders, no longer work.
  • value their employees and want to create a good climate to increase performance and motivation
  • want to achieve economic success
  • see themselves as a system and recognise their employees as valuable elements
  • are aware of their multi-layered responsibilities
  • want to reduce sick leave, staff turnover, presenteeism and thus costs
  • want to offer their employees holistic health care

Marlene Lindmair has the super power to help you peel back all the layers of what you see as complicated until you are left with the simple. Every session I have done with her has made a huge difference, releasing limiting patterns and beliefs that have prevented me from growing in my project. It has helped me to believe in myself and overcome all the resistance that prevented me from achieving my goals.

VIOLETA CASTRO

Professional support,
where in-house resources run out

Arrange a no-obligation, free discovery session and
inquire about systemic approaches to solving problems in your company.

Get in touch

That´s how you can get in touch with me

E-Mail

office(at)marlene-lindmair.com

Telefone

+43 660 4159944

Systemisches Coaching und Mitarbeiterberatung Marlene Lindmair

Profitieren Sie vom

UMFASSENDSTEN KONZEPT

FÜR COACHING & BERATUNG

Gemeinsam stark

Eine Firma ist ein System, das Wirkungen und Wechselwirkungen seiner Elemente unterworfen ist. Der Weg zu wirtschaftlichem Erfolg wird unter Beachtung systemischer Grundlagen gegangen. Veränderungen, unabhängig davon, ob sie firmenintern oder -extern sind, haben Auswirkungen auf das gesamte System.

Systemisch-phänomenologische Perspektiven in Unternehmensstrukturen betrachten die Bewegungen und Dynamiken eines Systems ohne Urteil, persönliche Meinungen oder Einstellungen. Systemtheoretische Erkenntnisse hinsichtlich der Unternehmensstruktur führen zu jener Ordnung, die dazu führt, dass die einzelnen Teile des Systems handlungsfähig und in ihrer Kraft sind, ihr Potenzial ausschöpfen zu können.

Systemisch und entwicklungsorientiert zu führen heißt, auf Menschlichkeit, Emotion und Beziehung zu setzen und dem System dabei Regeln (Unternehmenskultur) und Grenzen vorzugeben und durch gezielte Intervention Veränderung anzuregen. Diese Kombination erzeugt eine hoch wirksame Perspektive des Führens, die sowohl menschlich als auch leistungsorientiert ist.

ALL-IN-ONE

Systemische Führung – Teamcoaching – Mitarbeiterberatung

Profitieren Sie vom UMFASSENDSTEN KONZEPT für COACHING & BERATUNG. Systemisches Wissen auf allen Ebenen – Ihre solide Basis für wirtschaftliches Wachstum und Erfolg.

Systemische Unternehmensorganisation ist LÖSUNGSORIENTIERTRESSOURCENORIENTIERTNACHHALTIG WIRKSAM

Führungskräfte Coaching

Führungskräfte

Coaching & Seminare

Coaching

Führungskräfte sind die Dienstleister ihrer Angestellten. In ihrer Kraft und sich ihrer Rolle bewusst, können sie die richtigen Impulse für das Unternehmen setzen und ihre Angestellten bestmöglich einsetzen. Ressourcen- und lösungsorientiert zu persönlichem & wirtschaftlichem Erfolg.

Teams

Coaching & Entwicklung

Teamentwicklung Konfliktlösung

Konflikte in Teams erzeugen jährlich 500.000€ an Konfliktkosten. Systemisches Teamcoaching erkennt die Ursache des Konflikts und arbeitet gemeinsam mit den Teammitgliedern an einer ressourcenorientierten Lösung.

Mitarbeiter

Beratung / EAP

Mitarbeiterberatung EAP

Stress ist Ursache für psychische und physische Erkrankungen wie Burnout & Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen. Fehlzeiten verursachen in Österreich jährlich Kosten von 5,15 Milliarden €. Mitarbeiterberatung ist Gesundheitsvorsorge. Ganz im Sinne von: Prävention statt Kuration

Ich bin der Meinung, dass die Führungskräfte sich heute mindestens 30-50% ihrer Arbeitszeit nicht der Entwicklung von Produkten, Services und Prozessen, sondern von Menschen, Teams und Organisationskulturen widmen sollten. (…) Es ist wie mit dem Waldarbeiter, der sägt und sägt – und viel zu selten die eigene Säge schärft. Führung ist Schärfung der Säge für bessere Erfolge.“

DANIEL F. PINNOW

Interesse?

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches, kostenfreies Informationsgespräch und
informieren Sie sich über systemische Lösungsansätze für Probleme in Ihrer Firma.

Meine Klientinnen und Klienten

  • haben erkannt, dass alte Firmenstrukturen, in denen Arbeitnehmer reine Befehlsempfänger sind, nicht mehr funktionieren

  • schätzen ihre Mitarbeiter und wollen ein gutes Klima schaffen, um Leistung und Motivation zu steigern

  • wollen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg 

  • verstehen ihr Unternehmen als System und erkennen ihre Mitarbeiter als wertvolle Elemente

  • sind sich ihrer vielschichtigen Verantwortung bewusst

  • wollen Krankenstände, Mitarbeiterfluktuation, Präsentismus und damit Kosten reduzieren
  • wollen ihren Mitarbeitern ganzheitliche Gesundheitsvorsorge bieten
  • sorgen vor 

Marlene Lindmair hat mir dabei geholfen, alle Schichten von dem, was ich als kompliziert angesehen habe, zu entfernen, bis ich mit dem Einfachen zurückgeblieben bin. Jede Sitzung, die ich mit ihr gemacht habe, hat eine gewaltige Veränderung bewirkt und einschränkende Muster und Überzeugungen, die mich daran gehindert haben, in meinem Projekt zu wachsen, gelöst. Es hat mir geholfen, an mich selbst zu glauben und all die Widerstände zu überwinden, die mich daran hinderten, meine Ziele zu erreichen.

VIOLETA CASTRO

Professionelle Unterstützung,
wo unternehmensinterne Ressourcen zu Ende gehen

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches, kostenfreies Informationsgespräch und
informieren Sie sich über systemische Lösungsansätze für Probleme in Ihrer Firma.

Kontaktaufnahme

So können Sie mich erreichen

E-Mail

office@marlene-lindmair.com

Telefon

+43 660 4159944

Systemisches Coaching und Mitarbeiterberatung Marlene Lindmair